News Feed:     LINCOLN CENTER SEASON 2018 Tickets are on sale!

Taylor School Calendar

TAYLOR SCHOOL DIRECTOR: RAEGAN WOOD

2020-2021 TAYLOR SCHOOL CALENDAR:
*This Calendar does NOT apply to the Daily Professional Classes.
For the Daily  Professional Class Schedule CLICK HERE

2020 FALL SEMESTER: September 21, 2020 – January 30, 2021
2021 SPRING SEMESTER: February 1 – June 7, 2021

2020 FALL SEMESTER
Closed Monday September 28 – Yom Kippur
Open Monday, October 12 – Columbus Day (classes will be held)
Closed Tuesday, November 3 – Election Day
Closed Wednesday, November 25 through Sunday, November 29 – Thanksgiving weekend
Closed Tuesday, December 22 through Sunday January 3 – Winter Break (classes will be held on Saturday, December 19 and Monday, December 21)
Closed Monday, January 18 – Martin Luther King Day (classes will be held on Saturday, January 16)
Monday January 25 through Saturday January 30 – Last week of Fall Semester and Parent Observation Week

2021 SPRING SEMESTER
Monday February 1 – First Day of Spring Semester Classes
Closed Monday, February 15 through Sunday, February 21 –  Mid-Winter break
Closed Monday, March 29 through Sunday, April 4 – Spring Break
Closed Monday, May 31 – Memorial Day (classes will be held on Saturday, May 29)
Tuesday June 1 through Monday June 7 – Last week of Spring Semester and Parent Observation Week

Please contact Raegan Wood at YOUTHPROGRAM@PTDC.ORG or 646-214-5826 for more information.

Quantcast