News Feed:     LINCOLN CENTER SEASON 2018 Tickets are on sale!

Taylor School Calendar

TAYLOR SCHOOL DIRECTOR: RAEGAN WOOD

2019-2020 TAYLOR SCHOOL CALENDAR:
*This Calendar does NOT apply to the Daily Professional Classes.
For the Daily  Professional Class Schedule CLICK HERE

2019 FALL SEMESTER: September 16, 2019 – February 1, 2020
2020 SPRING SEMESTER: February 3, 2020 – June 13, 2020

Closed Monday and Tuesday, September 30-October 1 – Rosh Hashanah
Closed Wednesday, October 9 – Yom Kippur
Closed Monday, October 14 – Columbus Day (classes will be held on Saturday, October 12)
Closed Tuesday, November 5 – Election Day
Closed Thursday, November 28 through Sunday, December 1- Thanksgiving weekend
Closed Tuesday, December 24 through Sunday January 5 – Winter Break (classes will be held on Saturday, December 21 and Monday, December 23)
Closed Monday, January 20 – Martin Luther King Day (classes will be held on Saturday, January 18)
Monday, January 27 through Saturday, February 1 – Last week of Fall Semester and Parent Observation Week
Closed Monday, February 17 through Sunday, February 23 –  Mid-Winter break (classes will be held on Saturday, February 15)
Closed Tuesday, April 7 through Sunday, April 19 – Spring Break
Closed Monday, May 25 – Memorial Day (classes will be held on Saturday, May 23)
Monday, June 8 through Saturday, June 13 – Last week of Spring Semester and Parent Observation Week

Please contact Raegan Wood at YOUTHPROGRAM@PTDC.ORG or 646-214-5826 for more information.

Quantcast