News Feed:     LINCOLN CENTER SEASON 2018 Tickets are on sale!

10AM Professional Class

TAYLOR SCHOOL DIRECTOR: RAEGAN WOOD

Professional-level classes are offered every morning, Monday through Friday, at the Taylor Studios from 10-11:30am. Taylor-style classes are taught by current Taylor Company members as well as distinguished Taylor alumni.

(Please Note: All morning class programming will be suspended during July and August and will resume on the Tuesday following Labor Day).

CLASS SCHEDULE:

Monday June 18, 2018- Cathy McCann
Tuesday June 19, 2018 –  Lisa Viola
Wednesday June 20, 2018 – Joao Carvalho

Thursday June 21, 2018 – Cathy McCann
Friday June 22, 2018 – Cathy McCann

Monday June 25, 2018- Richard Chen See
Tuesday June 26, 2018 –  Cathy McCann
Wednesday June 27, 2018 – Richard Chen See

Thursday June 28, 2018 – Cathy McCann
Friday June 29, 2018 – Annmaria Mazzini

CLASS CARD SERIES CLASS CARD RATE PER CLASS RATE VALID FOR
5 Class Series $85 $17.00 14 days
10 Class Series $160 $16.00 60 days*
10 Class Series/Union/Senior $155 $15.50 60 days*
20 Class Series $300 $15.00 90 days*
Single class drop-in rate is $18 per class
*10 and 20 Class Series can be extended for 30 days, once only, for an additional $10
Quantcast