News Feed:     LINCOLN CENTER SEASON 2018 Tickets are on sale!

10AM Professional Class

TAYLOR SCHOOL DIRECTOR: RAEGAN WOOD

Daily professional classes are offered at The Taylor School Monday through Friday, 10am to 11:30am, at the new home of the Paul Taylor Dance Company located at 551 Grand Street, New York, NY. Classes, which focus on modern technique and the Taylor style, are taught by current Company members as well as distinguished Taylor alumni.
With Mr. Taylor’s dances in the repertoire of many of the most acclaimed ballet companies in the world, even the most dedicated ballet dancer will want to be familiar with Taylor style.
(Please Note: The 10AM Professional Level Class will be suspended during July and August and will resume on the Tuesday following Labor Day).

TEACHING SCHEDULE:

Monday April 16, 2018- Sean Mahoney
Tuesday April 17, 2018 –  Michael Trusnovec
Wednesday April 18, 2018 – Michael Trusnovec

Thursday April 19, 2018 – Amy Young
Friday April 20, 2018 – Doug Elkins – Elkins-style class. Click HERE for more info and to register.

Monday April 23, 2018- Amy Young
Tuesday April 24, 2018 –  Lisa Viola
Wednesday April 25, 2018 – Richard Chen See

Thursday April 26, 2018 – Amy Young
Friday April 27, 2018 – Larry Keigwin – Keigwin-style class. Click HERE for more info and to register.

CLASS CARD SERIES CLASS CARD RATE PER CLASS RATE VALID FOR
5 Class Series $85 $17.00 14 days
10 Class Series $160 $16.00 60 days*
10 Class Series/Union/Senior $155 $15.50 60 days*
20 Class Series $300 $15.00 90 days*
Single class drop-in rate is $18 per class
*10 and 20 Class Series can be extended for 30 days, once only, for an additional $10
Quantcast